Ps Damon Ormsby


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 14/06/15 - Man Up Sunday, 14 June 2015 30:31 Get Out Download Audio (14.66 MB)
Play the sermon 03/05/15 - Relevant Sunday, 03 May 2015 32:40 Love in 3D Download Audio (15.69 MB)
Play the sermon 19/04/15 - Pursue Love Sunday, 19 April 2015 35:01 Love in 3D Download Audio (14.72 MB)
Play the sermon 05/04/15 - Resurrection Sunday Sunday, 05 April 2015 29:48 Easter Download Audio (14.32 MB)
Play the sermon 08/03/15 - My Church, My Family Sunday, 08 March 2015 30:18 Family Values Download Audio (14.56 MB)
Play the sermon 22/02/15 - The Evidence of Grace Sunday, 22 February 2015 38:32 Family Values Download Audio (13.88 MB)
Play the sermon 30/11/14 - The Healing Power of a Changed Mind Sunday, 30 November 2014 37:26 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.73 MB)
Play the sermon 16/11/14 - The Power of a Changed Mind Sunday, 16 November 2014 32:06 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.42 MB)
Play the sermon 27/07/14 - Living in Pursuit of Breakthrough Sunday, 27 July 2014 29:11 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.02 MB)
Play the sermon 08/06/14 - Sustaining Passion Sunday, 08 June 2014 35:42 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.01 MB)
Play the sermon 27/04/14 - Evicting Worry Sunday, 27 April 2014 35:17 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.83 MB)
Play the sermon 30/03/14 - Keeping It Real! Sunday, 30 March 2014 34:14 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.39 MB)
Play the sermon 09/03/14 - Stoking the Fire Sunday, 09 March 2014 21:57 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (7.91 MB)
Play the sermon 09/02/14 - Souled Out Sunday, 09 February 2014 27:48 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (10.02 MB)
Play the sermon 05/01/14 - The Power of Praise Sunday, 05 January 2014 37:29 Download Audio (13.50 MB)
Play the sermon 13/10/13 - Kingdom Minded Sunday, 13 October 2013 28:35 ChristLike Download Audio (8.59 MB)
Play the sermon 01/09/13 - Heros Sunday, 01 September 2013 34:46 ChristLike Download Audio (10.43 MB)
Play the sermon 28/07/13 - But Busters Sunday, 28 July 2013 40:54 ChristLike Download Audio (12.27 MB)
Play the sermon 02/06/13 - Missional Sunday, 02 June 2013 33:32 ChristLike Download Audio (32.20 MB)
Play the sermon 07/04/13 - The Power of the Tongue Sunday, 07 April 2013 28:41 ChristLike Download Audio (27.55 MB)