Ps Damon Ormsby


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 21/05/17 - Deliver Us From Evil Sunday, 21 May 2017 42:49 Whole Me Download Audio (41.12 MB)
Play the sermon 23/04/17 - Salvation - The Whole Package Sunday, 23 April 2017 38:15 Whole Me Download Audio (36.74 MB)
Play the sermon 09/04/17 - 5 Things You won't find in Hell Sunday, 09 April 2017 51:17 Download Audio (49.25 MB)
Play the sermon 05/03/17 - How to Study a Bible Passage Sunday, 05 March 2017 49:11 40 Days in the Word Download Audio (47.23 MB)
Play the sermon 12/02/17 - The Inspiration of the Bible Sunday, 12 February 2017 38:03 40 Days in the Word Download Audio (36.55 MB)
Play the sermon 08/01/17 - Keep Watch Sunday, 08 January 2017 44:24 Download Audio (42.63 MB)
Play the sermon 25/12/16 - The Nativity Story Sunday, 25 December 2016 25:00 Christmas Download Audio (24.02 MB)
Play the sermon 27/11/16 - Heroes Of The Faith Sunday, 27 November 2016 39:18 Grace Outward Download Audio (37.74 MB)
Play the sermon 06/11/16 - Staying Hydrated Sunday, 06 November 2016 40:32 Grace Outward Download Audio (38.93 MB)
Play the sermon 30/10/16 - Grace to Run Your Race Sunday, 30 October 2016 38:47 Grace Outward Download Audio (37.24 MB)
Play the sermon 16/10/16 - Grace On Display Sunday, 16 October 2016 39:03 Grace Outward Download Audio (37.50 MB)
Play the sermon 09/10/16 - Dealing With Doubt Sunday, 09 October 2016 31:21 Grace Outward Download Audio (30.12 MB)
Play the sermon 02/10/16 - Such Great Faith Sunday, 02 October 2016 30:03 Download Audio (28.87 MB)
Play the sermon 04/09/16 - Marks Of A Mighty Man Sunday, 04 September 2016 30:59 Father's Day Download Audio (29.76 MB)
Play the sermon 28/08/16 - Clothed In Grace Sunday, 28 August 2016 37:17 Grace Inward Download Audio (35.81 MB)
Play the sermon 31/07/16 - How Much More Sunday, 31 July 2016 35:21 Grace Inward Download Audio (33.95 MB)
Play the sermon 17/07/16 - The Secret of Contentment Sunday, 17 July 2016 34:56 Grace Inward Download Audio (33.56 MB)
Play the sermon 10/07/16 - Do Not Feed the Birds Sunday, 10 July 2016 36:02 Grace Inward Download Audio (34.60 MB)
Play the sermon 12/06/16 - Overcoming Rejection Sunday, 12 June 2016 34:56 Grace Defined Download Audio (33.55 MB)
Play the sermon 08/05/16 - Problem or Promise Sunday, 08 May 2016 32:09 Grace Defined Download Audio (30.87 MB)