Denis Filipo


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 01/10/17 - A Living Sacrifice Holy and Pleasing Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:54 Whole You Download Audio (50.80 MB)
Play the sermon 03/09/17 - From Top To Bottom Sunday, 03 September 2017 39:16 Father's Day Download Audio (37.70 MB)
Play the sermon 30/07/17 - Whole Us Sunday, 30 July 2017 44:23 Whole Us Download Audio (42.62 MB)
Play the sermon 09/07/17 - My Story Sunday, 09 July 2017 39:14 Whole Us Download Audio (37.68 MB)
Play the sermon 11/06/17 - The Power of the Tongue Sunday, 11 June 2017 33:36 Whole Me Download Audio (32.27 MB)
Play the sermon 07/05/17 - Identity Sunday, 07 May 2017 23:48 Whole Me Download Audio (22.87 MB)
Play the sermon 12/03/17 - Understanding the Meaning of the Text Sunday, 12 March 2017 43:22 40 Days in the Word Download Audio (41.65 MB)
Play the sermon 19/02/17 - The Bible Changes Us Sunday, 19 February 2017 46:54 40 Days in the Word Download Audio (45.04 MB)
Play the sermon 22/01/17 - First Things First Sunday, 22 January 2017 40:16 Download Audio (38.67 MB)
Play the sermon 18/12/16 - Seekers and Finders Sunday, 18 December 2016 31:52 Download Audio (30.61 MB)