Ps Deborah Van Bennekom

Biography

Deb is the Campus Pastor at Springfield Christian Family - Springfield Campus. Deb has a real passion for the Springfield region and she believes God loves the community and has a hope for every person in it. That’s the belief that brought her to Springfield 20 years ago and is the belief that encourages her everyday in serving Jesus Christ as the pastor of the Springfield campus. Deb's vision is to see the community connect to Jesus Christ. She sees a church where all its members are connected arm in arm through meaningful relationships and facing outward to its community with the good news of forgiveness and a future in Jesus Christ.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 13/05/17 - Fierce Love Saturday, 13 May 2017 33:39 Mother's Day Download Audio (32.32 MB)
Play the sermon 23/04/17 - Facetime With God Sunday, 23 April 2017 40:05 Whole Me Download Audio (38.50 MB)
Play the sermon 09/04/17 - Jesus Makes Us Whole Sunday, 09 April 2017 33:34 Whole Me Download Audio (32.24 MB)
Play the sermon 02/04/17 - For I Know The Plans I Have For You Sunday, 02 April 2017 38:56 Download Audio (37.38 MB)
Play the sermon 19/02/17 - Why Can I Trust the Bible Sunday, 19 February 2017 38:14 40 Days in the Word Download Audio (36.72 MB)
Play the sermon 22/01/17 - Prayer Changes Things Sunday, 22 January 2017 35:42 Download Audio (34.28 MB)
Play the sermon 18/12/16 - God's Word Never Fails Sunday, 18 December 2016 36:37 Christmas Download Audio (35.16 MB)
Play the sermon 04/12/16 - Covered Sunday, 04 December 2016 28:10 Grace Outward Download Audio (27.05 MB)
Play the sermon 09/10/16 - Abounding Grace Sunday, 09 October 2016 37:19 Grace Outward Download Audio (35.85 MB)
Play the sermon 24/07/16 - Being Wowed by God Sunday, 24 July 2016 35:23 Grace Inward Download Audio (33.98 MB)
Play the sermon 03/07/16 - Recognizing Grace Pt2 Sunday, 03 July 2016 41:21 Grace Defined Download Audio (39.71 MB)
Play the sermon 12/06/16 - Recognizing Grace Sunday, 12 June 2016 34:41 Grace Defined Download Audio (33.31 MB)
Play the sermon 24/04/16 - Grace Mountain Sunday, 24 April 2016 30:40 Grace Defined Download Audio (29.45 MB)
Play the sermon 03/04/16 - For I Know The Plans I Have For You Sunday, 03 April 2016 31:25 Download Audio (30.17 MB)
Play the sermon 21/02/16 - Loving With Your Words Sunday, 21 February 2016 37:12 40 Days of Love Download Audio (35.73 MB)
Play the sermon 24/01/16 - What Do You Do on the Worst Day/Year of Your Life Sunday, 24 January 2016 31:48 Download Audio (30.55 MB)
Play the sermon 15/11/15 - The X Factor Sunday, 15 November 2015 30:06 The X Factor Download Audio (28.91 MB)
Play the sermon 25/10/15 - Soul Health pt1 Sunday, 25 October 2015 41:25 Soul Health Download Audio (14.92 MB)
Play the sermon 11/10/15 - Family X-Factor Sunday, 11 October 2015 41:09 The X Factor Download Audio (14.82 MB)
Play the sermon 27/09/15 - Being A Disciple Sunday, 27 September 2015 36:58 The X Factor Download Audio (15.54 MB)