Ps John Van Bennekom

Ps John Van Bennekom

Biography

John is the Campus Pastor at Springfield Christian Family - Springfield Campus. John has a real passion for the Springfield region and he believes God loves the community and has a hope for every person in it. That’s the belief that brought him to Springfield 20 years ago and is the belief that encourages him everyday in serving Jesus Christ as the pastor of the Springfield campus. John's vision is to see the community connect to Jesus Christ. He sees a church where all its members are connected arm in arm through meaningful relationships and facing outward to its community with the good news of forgiveness and a future in Jesus Christ.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 28/09/14 - Salt and Light Sunday, 28 September 2014 33:21 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.02 MB)
Play the sermon 14/09/14 - Refining Sunday, 14 September 2014 24:37 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.77 MB)
Play the sermon 10/08/14 - Resurrection Power Sunday, 10 August 2014 26:09 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.70 MB)
Play the sermon 27/07/14 - 7 Principles for Breakthrough Sunday, 27 July 2014 43:56 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.82 MB)
Play the sermon 06/07/14 - Breaking Through Sunday, 06 July 2014 29:19 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (12.47 MB)
Play the sermon 22/06/14 - The Bread of Life Sunday, 22 June 2014 39:35 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.75 MB)
Play the sermon 01/06/14 - Sustaining Sunday, 01 June 2014 34:47 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.89 MB)
Play the sermon 18/05/14 - Faith Race Sunday, 18 May 2014 38:41 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (13.93 MB)
Play the sermon 04/05/14 - Advancing Sunday, 04 May 2014 34:08 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (16.40 MB)
Play the sermon 30/03/14 - Grounded? What To Do? Sunday, 30 March 2014 18:30 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (6.67 MB)
Play the sermon 23/03/14 - Above and Below Sunday, 23 March 2014 30:51 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (12.96 MB)
Play the sermon 09/03/14 - Grounding - Sit, Walk, Stand Sunday, 09 March 2014 30:02 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (10.82 MB)
Play the sermon 16/02/14 - Above and Below Sunday, 16 February 2014 38:25 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (13.83 MB)
Play the sermon 02/02/14 - Promises and Power Sunday, 02 February 2014 28:01 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (10.10 MB)
Play the sermon 26/01/14 - Australia's Christian Heritage Sunday, 26 January 2014 26:41 Download Audio (9.61 MB)
Play the sermon 29/12/13 - Conviction Sunday, 29 December 2013 22:55 Download Audio (8.25 MB)
Play the sermon 08/12/13 - Wise Gifts Sunday, 08 December 2013 38:46 Christmas Download Audio (13.96 MB)
Play the sermon 24/11/13 - The Gifts of God Sunday, 24 November 2013 30:01 ChristLike Download Audio (9.01 MB)
Play the sermon 03/11/13 - Gifted Sunday, 03 November 2013 34:01 ChristLike Download Audio (10.21 MB)
Play the sermon 20/10/13 - Navigating Change Sunday, 20 October 2013 36:04 ChristLike Download Audio (10.82 MB)