Ps John Van Bennekom

Ps John Van Bennekom

Biography

John is the Campus Pastor at Springfield Christian Family - Springfield Campus. John has a real passion for the Springfield region and he believes God loves the community and has a hope for every person in it. That’s the belief that brought him to Springfield 20 years ago and is the belief that encourages him everyday in serving Jesus Christ as the pastor of the Springfield campus. John's vision is to see the community connect to Jesus Christ. He sees a church where all its members are connected arm in arm through meaningful relationships and facing outward to its community with the good news of forgiveness and a future in Jesus Christ.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 02/10/16 - The Father Sunday, 02 October 2016 29:24 The Prodigal Son Download Audio (28.23 MB)
Play the sermon 25/09/16 - The Older Brother Sunday, 25 September 2016 32:56 The Prodigal Son Download Audio (31.63 MB)
Play the sermon 18/09/16 - The Prodigal Son Sunday, 18 September 2016 26:31 The Prodigal Son Download Audio (25.47 MB)
Play the sermon 04/09/16 - Dad's on the Couch Sunday, 04 September 2016 42:35 Father's Day Download Audio (40.89 MB)
Play the sermon 31/07/16 - The Grace Effect Sunday, 31 July 2016 36:31 Grace Inward Download Audio (35.07 MB)
Play the sermon 17/07/16 - Audacious Grace Sunday, 17 July 2016 34:16 Grace Inward Download Audio (32.91 MB)
Play the sermon 03/07/16 - Grace Means Confidence Sunday, 03 July 2016 33:28 Grace Defined Download Audio (32.14 MB)
Play the sermon 19/06/16 - Crossing Cultures Sunday, 19 June 2016 29:44 Download Audio (28.56 MB)
Play the sermon 05/06/16 - Grace Defined Sunday, 05 June 2016 34:05 Grace Defined Download Audio (32.73 MB)
Play the sermon 15/05/16 - The Place of Grace Sunday, 15 May 2016 27:52 Grace Defined Download Audio (26.77 MB)
Play the sermon 01/05/16 - Grace Defined Sunday, 01 May 2016 28:55 Grace Defined Download Audio (27.78 MB)
Play the sermon 17/04/16 - Grace Defined Pt 2 Sunday, 17 April 2016 27:48 Grace Defined Download Audio (26.71 MB)
Play the sermon 10/04/16 - Grace Defined Pt1 Sunday, 10 April 2016 34:17 Grace Defined Download Audio (32.93 MB)
Play the sermon 25/03/16 - The Four Dimensions of His Love Friday, 25 March 2016 18:22 Easter Download Audio (17.65 MB)
Play the sermon 06/03/16 - Love Is Not Easily Angered Sunday, 06 March 2016 32:53 40 Days of Love Download Audio (31.58 MB)
Play the sermon 28/02/16 - Love Lets It Go Sunday, 28 February 2016 37:10 40 Days of Love Download Audio (35.69 MB)
Play the sermon 14/02/16 - Loving Like Jesus Loves Me Sunday, 14 February 2016 35:58 40 Days of Love Download Audio (34.55 MB)
Play the sermon 31/01/16 - It's All About Love Sunday, 31 January 2016 29:21 40 Days of Love Download Audio (28.20 MB)
Play the sermon 27/12/15 - Fan Into Flame Sunday, 27 December 2015 21:04 Download Audio (20.25 MB)
Play the sermon 13/12/15 - Why Joseph Sunday, 13 December 2015 21:17 Christmas Download Audio (20.44 MB)