Ps Craig Tunney

Biography

Craig is the Campus Pastor of Springfield Christian Family - Lakes Campus, a vibrant and impacting church in Springfield, Queensland. He attended the very first church public interest meeting and has been an integral part of the growth of the church ever since. Craig's desire for the SCF Lakes Campus is to connect the community to Christ where people live and work. He loves to see the church family follow the pattern of the earliest Christians who "devoted themselves to the apostles teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer." Acts 2:42. Craig has a business background and loves to bring together community developments locally and in the developing world.  

He has a family of three fantastic children; Ryan, Alan and Libby, all grown up and married now. And grandchildren have arrived! 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon 06/12/15 - Made for Mission Sunday, 06 December 2015 30:55 The X Factor Download Audio (29.69 MB)
Play the sermon 26/07/15 - Speak Up About Hope Sunday, 26 July 2015 35:15 Get Out Download Audio (14.81 MB)
Play the sermon 31/05/15 - Live by Faith Sunday, 31 May 2015 22:50 Download Audio (13.72 MB)
Play the sermon 12/04/15 - The Value of Serving Sunday, 12 April 2015 27:11 Download Audio (13.05 MB)
Play the sermon 25/01/15 - Promises that moved your grandfather Sunday, 25 January 2015 31:40 Download Audio (15.21 MB)
Play the sermon 21/12/14 - Get Equipped Sunday, 21 December 2014 16:38 Download Audio (13.98 MB)
Play the sermon 23/11/14 - God is not fair Sunday, 23 November 2014 27:34 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (13.25 MB)
Play the sermon 02/11/14 - Healing Sunday, 02 November 2014 27:21 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (13.14 MB)
Play the sermon 05/10/14 - Salt and Light Sunday, 05 October 2014 33:33 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.10 MB)
Play the sermon 17/08/14 - Really Living Sunday, 17 August 2014 40:03 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.43 MB)
Play the sermon 03/08/14 - Step Into Your Breakthrough Sunday, 03 August 2014 35:17 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.83 MB)
Play the sermon 13/07/14 - Breakthrough Sunday, 13 July 2014 42:34 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (15.33 MB)
Play the sermon 15/06/14 - Finishing Well Sunday, 15 June 2014 30:16 Word + Spirit = Power Download Audio (14.54 MB)
Play the sermon 11/05/14 - Mother of Grace Sunday, 11 May 2014 28:32 Mother's Day Download Audio (13.71 MB)
Play the sermon 26/01/14 - Adopted Into Freedom Sunday, 26 January 2014 33:20 Download Audio (12.01 MB)
Play the sermon 12/01/14 - Good News for a Wounded Conscience Sunday, 12 January 2014 38:49 Download Audio (13.98 MB)
Play the sermon 15/12/13 - Close to the Door Sunday, 15 December 2013 41:09 Download Audio (14.82 MB)
Play the sermon 01/12/13 - How to Imitate Jesus Sunday, 01 December 2013 48:14 ChristLike Download Audio (17.37 MB)
Play the sermon 03/11/13 - Kingdom People Sunday, 03 November 2013 38:43 ChristLike Download Audio (11.62 MB)
Play the sermon 27/10/13 - Kingdom People in a Crumbling World Sunday, 27 October 2013 45:04 ChristLike Download Audio (13.52 MB)