Podcasts


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon 20/09/15 - Making Disciples Ps John Van Bennekom Sunday, 20 September 2015 28:25 The X Factor Download Audio (13.65 MB)
Play the sermon 13/09/15 - Speak I'm listening Ps Vici Tunney Sunday, 13 September 2015 30:25 Download Audio (14.61 MB)
Play the sermon 13/09/15 - Being A Disciple Ps Deborah Van Bennekom Sunday, 13 September 2015 41:15 The X Factor Download Audio (14.86 MB)
Play the sermon 05/09/15 - Your mission, Should you choose to accept it Ray Graetz Saturday, 05 September 2015 24:21 Father's Day Download Audio (14.62 MB)
Play the sermon 30/08/15 - Leading Together Ps John Van Bennekom Sunday, 30 August 2015 30:30 All In Download Audio (14.65 MB)
Play the sermon 30/08/15 - Honouring God At Home Ps Damon Ormsby Sunday, 30 August 2015 26:50 Download Audio (12.89 MB)
Play the sermon 23/08/15 - Teamwork Yvette Atkins Sunday, 23 August 2015 19:04 All In Download Audio (13.75 MB)
Play the sermon 16/08/15 - Built To Last Ps John Van Bennekom Sunday, 16 August 2015 34:09 All In Download Audio (14.36 MB)
Play the sermon 09/08/15 - True Story Tess Van Bennekom Sunday, 09 August 2015 32:27 Download Audio (15.59 MB)
Play the sermon 09/08/15 - Built to Last Martin Benn Sunday, 09 August 2015 33:31 All In Download Audio (14.09 MB)
Play the sermon 02/08/15 - United Ps Damon Ormsby Sunday, 02 August 2015 27:38 All In Download Audio (13.27 MB)
Play the sermon 02/08/15 - Transformers Ps Marilyn McKenny Sunday, 02 August 2015 35:35 Download Audio (14.95 MB)
Play the sermon 26/07/15 - Speak Up About Hope Ps Craig Tunney Sunday, 26 July 2015 35:15 Get Out Download Audio (14.81 MB)
Play the sermon 19/07/15 - He Calls My Name Tess Van Bennekom Sunday, 19 July 2015 25:28 Download Audio (15.29 MB)
Play the sermon 12/07/15 - Shades of Grey Tess Van Bennekom Sunday, 12 July 2015 27:53 Get Out Download Audio (13.40 MB)
Play the sermon 12/07/15 - The Message Ps Damon Ormsby Sunday, 12 July 2015 28:09 Get Out Download Audio (13.53 MB)
Play the sermon 05/07/15 - Released Martin Benn Sunday, 05 July 2015 29:26 Get Out Download Audio (14.14 MB)
Play the sermon 28/06/15 - The Power of Your Story Ps Deborah Van Bennekom Sunday, 28 June 2015 23:36 Get Out Download Audio (14.17 MB)
Play the sermon 28/06/15 - Possess the Land Ps Damon Ormsby Sunday, 28 June 2015 20:18 Get Out Download Audio (12.19 MB)
Play the sermon 21/06/15 - Reconciliation Martin Benn Sunday, 21 June 2015 27:02 Get Out Download Audio (12.99 MB)